Tania Exclusive Weddings
Peterborough PE4 7EQ Peterborough (Cambridgeshire) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Tania Exclusive Weddings

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 4.8
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

5

14 User photos

  • K

    Kudzai Mutsunge · Married on 21/04/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Perfect design

    Thank you Tania for being helpful with designing my wedding invites. I loved the detailing on the invites and the level of perfection.

    Sent on 09/05/2019

    Tania Exclusive Weddings's reply:

    Hi Kudzi,

    Thank you for your warm review. We are pleased to know that we delivered the designs to your expectations. It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding story. All the best in your married life ahead!

    Kind Regards,
    Tania Exclusive Weddings
  • F

    Felistas Murukayi · Married on 14/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very determined

    I was pleased with Tania Exclusive Weddings. They were present every time. I'm very pleased with their services. Keep it up job well done.

    Sent on 06/05/2019

    Tania Exclusive Weddings's reply:

    Good Day, Felistas.

    Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled to know that you loved our services. We also loved walking with you on your wedding journey. We wish you all the best in your married life ahead.

    Kind Regards
  • Shingi

    Shingi · Married on 14/07/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of the service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Dream come true

    I always dreamt about having a beach wedding and didn't know where to start. When I got hold of Tania Exclusive Weddings through a friend, I really never thought it was necessary to have a wedding coordinator, but they surpassed my expectations. All that I thought I could plan on my own only made sense with a professional touch. From the planning of our day, flights, right up to the honeymoon bookings they held my hand and made the whole process so simple. They also got me the best deals and we saved a lot.

    Thank you Tania Exclusive Weddings.

    Sent on 31/10/2018

    Tania Exclusive Weddings's reply:

    Hi Shingi!

    Thank you for your warm review. We are honoured to having been part of your wedding. We are glad to know that we met your expectations.

    All the best.
    Kind regards.
  • Memoranda

    Memoranda Murukayi · Married on 01/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service received on our wedding

    Tania Exclusive wedding helped so much with the procurement of regalia for the flower gals from UK as well as the bride's dress. We did not have to worry about anything they were very responsive to our needs and specifications in a professional manner.

    We are really thankful for the exceptional services that were offered.

    Sent on 29/10/2018

    Tania Exclusive Weddings's reply:

    Good day, Memo.

    Thank you for your kind review. We are glad that we were able to deliver up to your expectations. It was an honour to be part of your day. All the best in your marriage.

    Kind regards
    Tania
  • N

    Nothando · Married on 27/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service

    I received the best service.my wedding was in a different country and Tania Exclusive Weddings went the extra mile. Thank you so much and I would recommend you to every bride to be planning for the big day.

    Sent on 05/11/2018

    Tania Exclusive Weddings's reply:

    Hi, Nothando.

    We are glad that you loved our services. It was also a great pleasure to be part of your wedding planning process. We appreciate your review.

    Keep well. Kind regards,
    Tania Exclusive Weddings
Hired this supplier?