Tracey Baden Makeup
Applepie House RG42 4BA Bracknell (Berkshire) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Tracey Baden Makeup

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for money 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

19

30 User photos

  • Amy

    Amy Thompson · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Tracey!

    Tracey did my hair and make up for my wedding this past Saturday. She was a pleasure to work with: super communicative, timely, professional and flexible (even when I changed my hair between the trial and the day). I absolutely loved my hair and makeup - but also still felt like myself! The style lasted really well throughout the day. Thanks Tracey!

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • Carissa

    Carissa Macgregor · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not fault Tracey

    I was always a little nervous trying to decide on a hair and makeup artist for my wedding day - there are so many options and it can be costly trying out different options.

    I contacted Tracey over e-mail, she made it very simple to book in for a trial, and was even able to come to my home. Tracey was super friendly and very professional, and after the trial I knew I had made the right decision.

    She listened to exactly what I wanted, and provided helpful guidance when needed. I was extremely pleased with my hair and makeup after the trial, and more importantly on the big day. It lasted all day and night and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Tracey. Thank you Tracey!

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • Charlotte

    Charlotte · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    Fantastic job! I got married in May and Tracey and her team did an amazing job on my wedding make up, bridesmaids and my mum. The make up was flawless, I felt so glam and got so many compliments and importantly it lasted the whole day and night too! She is a pleasure to meet and really easy to get on with and reliable. (She came to my rescue after I got let down - one less stress for any bride to worry about). Deserves all the stars

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • K

    Karen Duncan · Married on 28/04/2018

    4.6
    • Quality of the service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and lovely person

    Good communication with setting up trial and final appointment.

    Clear about cost and flexible with my changing plans! Tracey is really lovely and easy to chat to.

    My hair and make-up looked great - was very happy with it on the day. Make-up lasted well through the day (and through the evening dancing as well!) as did my hair. Didn't need to do any touch ups which was great. Bridesmaid hair looked lovely. One of their hair didn't last long at all -probably just needed a couple more grips and would have been grand like the other 2.

    Overall great experience and would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • O

    Olivia Abraham · Married on 28/12/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great experience working with Tracy for my wedding

    Professional, seriously talented, great products, all really high quality, lots of really helpful and honest advice through the trials and on the day. I felt so beautiful and loved my final look. Tracy was also totally cool and calm on the day, a really wonderful energy to have around in amongst all the emotion and nerves.

    Sent on 18/07/2018
  • Emilie

    Emilie · Married on 05/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey was absolutely fantastic. Right from the start she was incredibly helpful sorting the arrangements for the trial and planning the makeup for the wedding morning. She really took the time to understand what look I was going for and offered great advice and ideas during the trial. Tracey put everyone at ease and worked around all the hectic schedule of the wedding morning. I was so pleased with my look and the bridesmaids looked beautiful. A great makeup artist I would thoroughly recommend.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • A

    Alex Chavda · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey was the ultimate professional from start to finish. She was reliable, easy to get in contact with and extremely efficient. She worked calmly and quickly whilst creating beautiful hair and make-up in a very short space of time!! Tracey listened to my thoughts before the trial and I felt very confident going into my wedding day that I would look just as I was hoping to. The make-up was beautiful and lasted all day. Tracey was even able to stay on and change my hair and make-up to another beautiful look for a second ceremony with very little time! All my bridesmaids and my mother-in law were also delighted with their hair and make-up. I would not hesitate to recommend her for a wedding party or hire her again for another special occasion.

    Sent on 11/11/2017
  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 18/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey was lovely but also professional. She was friendly and approachable and quite a calming influence when I was getting nervous on the morning of my wedding. She was always punctual and organised and did a fantastic job of my make-up, along with my bridesmaids and both Mums. I wanted fairly natural but with full-on eyes. She used individual lashes which looked really good and gave me the fresh, glowing look I was after.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • S

    Steph · Married on 20/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey did a fantastic job of my wedding hair and make up! The hair style matched the picture I had shown her exactly and the make up lasted all day and night without needing any touch ups. It was perfect.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • K

    Kate · Married on 30/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracey was fantastic - a calm reassuring presence on the morning of our wedding. In the lead up to the wedding she was quick to respond to queries via email and the hair/make up trial beforehand was extremely reassuring as she adapted the style as I requested.

    Sent on 08/11/2016
Hired this supplier?