Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar
Diss IP22 Diss (Norfolk) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

5

4 User photos

Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar 1
Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar 2
Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar 3
Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar 4
  • Brenda

    Brenda Howells · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional with extra sparkle!

    As soon as I saw Emily’s stall at a wedding fair I knew I had to have Face ‘n’ Glitz at our wedding. We had a very colourful butterfly wedding theme and Emily made sure she had some glittery butterflies available for our guests. Emily was so friendly and went out of her way to make sure everything was at it should be. The guests throughly enjoyed the added sparkle to the celebrations. I would highly recommend Face ‘n’ Glitz for weddings and other special events. I know I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.

    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar 5
    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar 6
    Sent on 27/11/2019

    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your lovely review Brenda. It was an absolute pleasure being part of your special day. Thanks for making us feel so welcome and I hope to bring some 'glitz' for you again in the future. Emily x
    Brenda Howells & Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's wedding 7
    Brenda Howells & Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's wedding 8
  • Tom

    Tom Holland-Hare · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended! Thank you so much for bringing some sparkle to our day!

    We had Face n' Glitz come to our wedding reception. They were so lovely and friendly to all our guests. Everybody looked fantastic and they managed to get through loads of people in very quick time. Totally professional and even agreed to stay a bit longer to make sure that everybody got done. Thank you so much for bringing some sparkle to our day!

    Sent on 27/09/2019

    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's reply:

    Thanks so much for your lovely words Tom! It was a pleasure to be part of yours and Eloise's amazing wedding!
  • M

    Melissa Easter · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely brilliant

    The girls were fabulous. Couldn't be happier with the service we got. Kind, and they made sure everyone had there face and beards glittery. Would definitely book them in the future.

    Sent on 11/06/2019

    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's reply:

    Thanks so much for your lovely review, Mel. It was an absolute pleasure glittering you and your fab guests on your special day. Thanks so much for having us.
  • K

    Ken Hillyer · Married on 14/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Added sparkle to our special day!

    We hired Face 'n' Glitz for our wedding in the summer and they certainly added some sparkle to our special day and have helped create memories that will last a lifetime. Emily and her team offer a fantastic professional service and i highly recommend them for any occasion or event!

    Sent on 25/09/2018

    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's reply:

    Thanks so much for your lovely words, Ken. It was fantastic to meet you both and we loved adding our glitz to yours and Jade's special day.
  • M

    Michelle Collen · Married on 13/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Added that extra Sparkle to our Wedding Day!

    Emily and Megan made our evening reception really come alive. Our guests couldn't wait to get glittered up...even the men!

    From the moment I contacted Emily she was very friendly and courteous, she made the booking process very easy (as a wedding is stressful enough for the bride) and I am looking forward to using her again for my Christmas girls night out.

    Sent on 25/09/2018

    Face 'n' Glitz Glitter Bar's reply:

    Thanks for your wonderful review, Michelle. It was wonderful to meet you and Jack and we absolutely loved adding our touch of glitz to your wedding.
Hired this supplier?