Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services
62 Festival Crescent, NP4 0NB New Inn (Torfaen) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

35

10 User photos

Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 1
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 2
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 3
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 4
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 5
+ 6
  • Janet

    Janet Seed · Married on 02 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Windsor Car Hire to anybody! Great value for money, then you get added extras that he doesn't tell you about when booking all at no extra cost!!!

    Amazing service, very polite and professional at all times while still making everyone feel calm and relaxed. Arrives in plenty of time to avoid panic, goes the extra mile without any hesitation.

    Wynford was not only our driver for the day but he also DJ'd for us at our reception and again delivered a fabulous service.

    Sent on 05/06/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Janet for your lovely review about how W. C. H. S. accounted for themselves on your wedding day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.
  • Nichola

    Nichola Champion · Married on 06 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A big thank-you to Wynford at Windsor Wedding Cars who did a fabulous car service for our wedding. Very polite and professional. Exceeding expectations I arrived at the church 5 mins early. Wynford then went the extra mile and took us to Llandegford reservoir for photos with our photograph. Wynford also took amazing pictures of us and dropped us off at our hotel at the end of the night. Thank you for everything you have done for us. We would highly recommend Windsor Wedding Cars who will go the extra mile. Wynford is also an excellent DJ.

    Sent on 11/06/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Nichola for your review about how W. C. H. S.
    Glad to of been part of your special day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.
  • M

    Mandy Watkins · Married on 05 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service and attention to detail nothing is too much trouble for this company. We were let down by a mini bus booking for some of our guests transport. Wynford helped us sort this out in 5 minutes of me asking for help. We travelled to and from our ceremony in style in the Rolls Royce and the two Mercedes.
    Thank you for the photos too!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • Jo Ann

    Jo Ann Evans · Married on 29 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We received a fabulous service!! The car was immaculate and decorated in our colour scheme! Our driver was very friendly and helped the day be even more wonderful by stopping at the hospital, where my Nan was, as she was too poorly to attend!
    Fabulous services, would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • R

    Rebecca Winstanley · Married on 28 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Firstly would like to say a massive thank you. The service provided was excellent. The cars arrived before schedule, the journey was pleasant despite being terribly nervous, Wynford made the journey very pleasant. The cars were beautifully clean and well maintained. Cannot praise the service enough.

    Sent on 28/05/2017
  • Jason

    Jason Sterry · Married on 22 of April of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service by Wynford. Made the journey to the wedding calm and relaxing. Very professional, car was decorated with our colour theme, very punctual and would recommend to anyone. Five star service

    Sent on 26/04/2017
  • P

    Pam Appleby · Married on 02 of March of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have no hesitation in recommending Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services, they turned up on time and my request for the car to be decorated with the Welsh Ribbons was no problem whatsoever. We had as much time as we needed to take the most beautiful photos of the Bride & Father / Bride & Groom. I would highly recommend this company

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 6
    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 7
    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • K

    Kay Wheatstone · Married on 08 of December of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t recommend these highly enough, their professionalism is second to none. My husband and I used them when we got married 28 years ago so was only natural to use them for my daughters wedding just before Christmas. You will not be disappointed

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • Keri

    Keri Louise Rosser · Married on 24 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous from start to finish, both cars looked beautiful, colour of choice with ribbons , made me feel so relaxed! Me and my husband would highly recommend, price was very reasonable, on time and very professional.

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • Robert

    Robert Gething · Married on 11 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "I have booked cars with Wynford from WWCHS on two occasions, once as a present for friends and a second time for family. I cannot fault the outstanding 5* service, nothing is too much trouble for WWCHS, they really do go the extra mile and will definitely get you to the church on time! Highly recommended, without hesitation."

    Sent on 10/04/2017
Hired this supplier?