Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services
62 Festival Crescent, NP4 0NB New Inn (Torfaen) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

35

10 User photos

Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 1
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 2
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 3
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 4
Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 5
+ 6
  • Kelly

    Kelly Beech · Married on 23 of June of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our day magical

    I had always dreamt of having a Rolls Royce as my wedding car and Windsor wedding car service made this possible whilst being affordable. The driver was lovely and also took some lovely pictures. Highly recommended.

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 6
    Sent on 04/07/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Haines · Married on 06 of April of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company, highly recommended

    From start to finish the service was amazing. Very accommodating. Communication was very responsive. Polite, helpful and friendly driver. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 14/04/2018
  • Zoe

    Zoe Livermore · Married on 08 of December of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute pleasure. Made our day so easy and even more special. Beautiful cars, lovely drivers! Funny, courteous and proffessional and really did put 100% in. The photos that were taken were beautiful. My parents used this company 27 years ago for their wedding, they did not disappoint then ans certainly did not this time. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/01/2018
  • H

    Helen Edmunds · Married on 16 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Windsor wedding car services recently for a wedding I was planning for a friend.
    The whole experience was faultless.
    A friendly, reliable, local business, that provided a stunning Rolls Royce car for the special day.
    With great communication's, reasonable rate's and friendly approachable staff, I would highly recommend using this company.

    Sent on 24/09/2017
  • J

    Joanne Osmond · Married on 12 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service, second to none and highly recomended!! Such a welcoming guy, the cars are stunning and the music played on way to my husband relaxed me. Absolutely beautiful
    Thank you very much!

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services 7
    Sent on 14/08/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Joanne, for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car hire services accountability on your wedding day.
    Our moto is simple,
    "it's nice to be important! But it's more important to be nice! "
    Very much appreciated,
    Wynford Thomas
  • C

    Carys Kenvyn · Married on 04 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing car would recommend this company considerably. Made myself relax, took beautiful pictures with the car. Thank you very much for being part of our special day.
    Thank you again so much

    Sent on 07/08/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Carys, for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car hire services accountability on your wedding day.
    Our moto is simple,
    "it's nice to be important! But it's more important to be nice! "
    Very much appreciated,
    Wynford Thomas
  • G

    Gemma Palmer · Married on 01 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect from start to finish. Professional with a personal touch! Our driver Richard took some beautiful photos too! Nothing was too much trouble and I really felt at ease! Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • C

    Cassia Morris · Married on 26 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services. The quality of the service was excellent. Our driver was warm, friendly, calming, patient and helpful, which is what you need when you're a nervous bride! Nothing was too much trouble. It was one of the best bits of the wedding day. The photos taken were beautiful and I'm so very pleased with them. They were a pleasant surprise. If anyone is thinking of hiring them, please do! It made my day more enjoyable and special.

    Sent on 12/07/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Cassia for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services accountability on your wedding day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas
  • Tony

    Tony John · Married on 26 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service, went beyond what was expected, the little touches that made all the difference... Turned up well before time, banter in the car, making my daughter feel at ease and to top it all, photographs which were professional added at no extra cost... Value for money.

    Sent on 27/06/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much John for your review about how W. C. H. S.
    It's nice to be important, but important to be nice!
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.
  • W

    Wynford Thomas · Married on 08 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wynford was very helpful from start to finish. It was a rainy day but he stayed on until after the service to see if any further photos were possible with the car (we were married and had a reception in same venue). He knows this business very well and is a calming voice for any bride.

    Sent on 04/07/2017
Hired this supplier?