Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services
62 Festival Crescent, NP4 0NB New Inn (Torfaen) View map

Testimonials from Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of the service

    5.0

    Value for money

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Recommended in WeddingWire
  • Tony

    Tony John , Married on 26/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service, went beyond what was expected, the little touches that made all the difference... Turned up well before time, banter in the car, making my daughter feel at ease and to top it all, photographs which were professional added at no extra cost... Value for money.

    Sent on 27/06/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much John for your review about how W. C. H. S.
    It's nice to be important, but important to be nice!
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.

  • C

    Cassia Morris , Married on 26/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I highly recommend Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services. The quality of the service was excellent. Our driver was warm, friendly, calming, patient and helpful, which is what you need when you're a nervous bride! Nothing was too much trouble. It was one of the best bits of the wedding day. The photos taken were beautiful and I'm so very pleased with them. They were a pleasant surprise. If anyone is thinking of hiring them, please do! It made my day more enjoyable and special.

    Sent on 12/07/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Cassia for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services accountability on your wedding day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas

  • W

    Wynford Thomas , Married on 08/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wynford was very helpful from start to finish. It was a rainy day but he stayed on until after the service to see if any further photos were possible with the car (we were married and had a reception in same venue). He knows this business very well and is a calming voice for any bride.

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • Janet

    Janet Seed , Married on 02/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would recommend Windsor Car Hire to anybody! Great value for money, then you get added extras that he doesn't tell you about when booking all at no extra cost!!!

    Amazing service, very polite and professional at all times while still making everyone feel calm and relaxed. Arrives in plenty of time to avoid panic, goes the extra mile without any hesitation.

    Wynford was not only our driver for the day but he also DJ'd for us at our reception and again delivered a fabulous service.

    Sent on 05/06/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Janet for your lovely review about how W. C. H. S. accounted for themselves on your wedding day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.

  • Nichola

    Nichola Champion , Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A big thank-you to Wynford at Windsor Wedding Cars who did a fabulous car service for our wedding. Very polite and professional. Exceeding expectations I arrived at the church 5 mins early. Wynford then went the extra mile and took us to Llandegford reservoir for photos with our photograph. Wynford also took amazing pictures of us and dropped us off at our hotel at the end of the night. Thank you for everything you have done for us. We would highly recommend Windsor Wedding Cars who will go the extra mile. Wynford is also an excellent DJ.

    Sent on 11/06/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Nichola for your review about how W. C. H. S.
    Glad to of been part of your special day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.

  • M

    Mandy Watkins , Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great service and attention to detail nothing is too much trouble for this company. We were let down by a mini bus booking for some of our guests transport. Wynford helped us sort this out in 5 minutes of me asking for help. We travelled to and from our ceremony in style in the Rolls Royce and the two Mercedes.
    Thank you for the photos too!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • Jo Ann

    Jo Ann Evans , Married on 29/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We received a fabulous service!! The car was immaculate and decorated in our colour scheme! Our driver was very friendly and helped the day be even more wonderful by stopping at the hospital, where my Nan was, as she was too poorly to attend!
    Fabulous services, would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • R

    Rebecca Winstanley , Married on 28/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Firstly would like to say a massive thank you. The service provided was excellent. The cars arrived before schedule, the journey was pleasant despite being terribly nervous, Wynford made the journey very pleasant. The cars were beautifully clean and well maintained. Cannot praise the service enough.

    Sent on 28/05/2017
  • Jason

    Jason Sterry , Married on 22/04/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service by Wynford. Made the journey to the wedding calm and relaxing. Very professional, car was decorated with our colour theme, very punctual and would recommend to anyone. Five star service

    Sent on 26/04/2017
  • P

    Pam Appleby , Married on 02/03/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I have no hesitation in recommending Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services, they turned up on time and my request for the car to be decorated with the Welsh Ribbons was no problem whatsoever. We had as much time as we needed to take the most beautiful photos of the Bride & Father / Bride & Groom. I would highly recommend this company

    Pam Appleby & Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's wedding 1
    Pam Appleby & Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's wedding 2
    Sent on 07/03/2017