Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services
62 Festival Crescent, NP4 0NB New Inn (Torfaen) View map

Testimonials from Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services

5.0 / 5

5.0 / 5.0

Recommended in WeddingWire
  • Quality of the service

    5.0

    Value for money

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
  • Kelly

    Kelly Beech , Married on 06/23/2018

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Made our day magical

    I had always dreamt of having a Rolls Royce as my wedding car and Windsor wedding car service made this possible whilst being affordable. The driver was lovely and also took some lovely pictures. Highly recommended.

    Kelly Beech & Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's wedding 1
    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • T

    Tom Beech , Married on 06/23/2018

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The driver gave excellent service, he was very welcoming and friendly. Made us at ease with conversations on our big day. And also took lovely photos for us to cherish. Excellent value for money very much recommend.

    Tom Beech & Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's wedding 2
    Sent on 07/04/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Haines , Married on 04/06/2018

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing company, highly recommended

    From start to finish the service was amazing. Very accommodating. Communication was very responsive. Polite, helpful and friendly driver. Will definitely be recommending to friends. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 04/14/2018
  • Zoe

    Zoe Livermore , Married on 12/08/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolute pleasure. Made our day so easy and even more special. Beautiful cars, lovely drivers! Funny, courteous and proffessional and really did put 100% in. The photos that were taken were beautiful. My parents used this company 27 years ago for their wedding, they did not disappoint then ans certainly did not this time. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • H

    Helen Edmunds , Married on 09/16/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I used Windsor wedding car services recently for a wedding I was planning for a friend.
    The whole experience was faultless.
    A friendly, reliable, local business, that provided a stunning Rolls Royce car for the special day.
    With great communication's, reasonable rate's and friendly approachable staff, I would highly recommend using this company.

    Sent on 09/24/2017
  • J

    Joanne Osmond , Married on 08/12/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic service, second to none and highly recomended!! Such a welcoming guy, the cars are stunning and the music played on way to my husband relaxed me. Absolutely beautiful
    Thank you very much!

    Joanne Osmond & Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's wedding 3
    Sent on 08/14/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Joanne, for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car hire services accountability on your wedding day.
    Our moto is simple,
    "it's nice to be important! But it's more important to be nice! "
    Very much appreciated,
    Wynford Thomas

  • C

    Carys Kenvyn , Married on 08/04/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely amazing car would recommend this company considerably. Made myself relax, took beautiful pictures with the car. Thank you very much for being part of our special day.
    Thank you again so much

    Sent on 08/07/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Carys, for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car hire services accountability on your wedding day.
    Our moto is simple,
    "it's nice to be important! But it's more important to be nice! "
    Very much appreciated,
    Wynford Thomas

  • G

    Gemma Palmer , Married on 07/01/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Everything was perfect from start to finish. Professional with a personal touch! Our driver Richard took some beautiful photos too! Nothing was too much trouble and I really felt at ease! Would definitely recommend.

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • Tony

    Tony John , Married on 06/26/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Excellent service, went beyond what was expected, the little touches that made all the difference... Turned up well before time, banter in the car, making my daughter feel at ease and to top it all, photographs which were professional added at no extra cost... Value for money.

    Sent on 06/27/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you so much John for your review about how W. C. H. S.
    It's nice to be important, but important to be nice!
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas.

  • C

    Cassia Morris , Married on 06/26/2017

    • Quality of the service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value for money:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I highly recommend Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services. The quality of the service was excellent. Our driver was warm, friendly, calming, patient and helpful, which is what you need when you're a nervous bride! Nothing was too much trouble. It was one of the best bits of the wedding day. The photos taken were beautiful and I'm so very pleased with them. They were a pleasant surprise. If anyone is thinking of hiring them, please do! It made my day more enjoyable and special.

    Sent on 07/12/2017

    Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services's reply:

    Thank you Cassia for your very complimentary review about Windsor Wedding Car Hire Services accountability on your wedding day.
    Very much appreciated, Wynford Thomas