Angels Wedding Cars
Ballycrochan BT19 Bangor (North Down) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Angels Wedding Cars

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

12
  • P

    Pauline · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Angels wedding cars

    Used angels wedding cars for our wedding on 30th August 2019.andrea immediately puts u at ease.very professional,gorgeous cars with champagne and chocolates.cant do enough for you.would highly recommend.thank you once again Andrea for sharing in our special day x

    Sent on 17/09/2019
  • W

    Wes Stevenson · Married on 20/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic, Out of this World

    From start to finish, the quality of professionalism that was shown was first class. When we went to see the cars, we had a good feel for them and was given the freedom to choose our car, with the option to change whenever we wanted as long as we gave enough notice.

    The price was very competitive, and the quality and friendly service given made the price well worth it.

    On the day, they arrived early as they made sure they weren’t caught in traffic. When the car arrived, the driver Andrea, let the bridal party know and didn’t pressure anyone, she just let the final preparations be made without any fuss. This level of thoughtfulness made the experience even better.

    The journey from the house to the church was done with upmost professionalism, the drive wasn’t too fast, and Andrea engaged in friendly conversation with all in the car. When the car did arrive at the church a bit early, the bridesmaids where dropped off and the bride was taken for a ten minute drive around the area.

    After the service, the journey to the reception was exceptional. As the bride and I are non drinkers, we were given Shloer instead which made for good photos and made us feel even more comfortable, however the option of Champagne was given to us. The drive to the location was not short, we were given a good 40 minutes drive between the locations and we even got a refill for our drinks mid way.

    In all we would highly recommend Angels Wedding Cars to anyone getting married. Very good value for money and a very friendly service.

    Sent on 28/06/2019

    Angels Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Wes & Emma,

    Thank you so much for the wonderful thoughtful review it means so much and I am blown away. If was a pleasure and an honour to be part of your wedding day and I wish Emma and yourself all the happiness for your future together.

    Warm regards

    Andrea
  • C

    Conor McConville · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free service

    Yes, very friendly people to work with and very efficient. Made this part of the wedding stress free!

    Sent on 02/07/2019

    Angels Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Conor & Fionnuala

    Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am very grateful and wish you both all the best of happiness for the future.

    Warm regards

    Andrea
  • F

    Fionnuala · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service. Friendly drivers

    Angels Wedding Cars were great. We booked last minute with them and they removed all the stress of looking for the car we wanted. The driver on the day was so friendly and couldn’t have done enough for us. He made my bridesmaid feel very comfortable and they enjoyed their very comfortable ride to our venue.
    Would recommend Angels for anyone looking for wedding car hire.
    They always responded to all our queries quickly and the cost was reasonable compared to other companies.
    Very helpful. Great service.

    Sent on 19/07/2019

    Angels Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Fionnuala,

    Thank you so much for the lovely review I cant thank you enough for getting back to us with a review it means so much to us. Best wishes to you and Conor. Andrea
  • C

    Claire Scott · Married on 30/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Angel Wedding Cars

    Very pleased with the service provided by Andrea. From the first phone enquiry, Andrea was friendly, welcoming and efficient. The two cars were gleaming and spotlessly clean. As we had booked them for the church and then on to the reception, they were happy to wait around while photos were taken. Glasses of bubbly offered to the bridal party was a lovely touch. Delighted with the service Andrea, thank you!

    Sent on 17/07/2019

    Angels Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Claire,

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. If was a pleasure and an honour to be part of Gemma and Richard's wedding day. I am very grateful for the very kind review and wish you all the best of health & happiness for the future.

    Warm regards

    Andrea
  • G

    Gary Craig · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr Gary Craig

    Great service from start to finish. Really pleased, highly recommend. Very professional and friendly people. Cars were immaculate on the day. Everything went like clockwork from picking up everyone then onto the reception afterwards.

    Sent on 05/12/2018
  • M

    Mark Bell · Married on 29/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Fantastic service from the team at Angels Wedding Cars. From first enquiry through to looking after us on our wedding day they could not have been more friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you Andrea and Neil!
    Mark and Sophie

    Sent on 24/07/2018
  • M

    Mark Bell · Married on 29/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service!

    Thank you to the team at Angels Wedding Cars for adding that special touch to our wedding day. Friendly and professional right from our first enquiry through to looking after us on our special day, they could not have done more for us.

    Thank you Andrea and Neil!
    Mark and Sophie

    Sent on 26/07/2018
  • S

    Sheree · Married on 09/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Angel cars gave us such a smooth and friendly service, the planning seemed effortless, nothing was too much trouble! Beautiful cars, they helped make our day absolutely perfect, we thank you so much!!

    Sent on 15/07/2018

    Angels Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Sheree,

    Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have left about our services at WeddingWire. It's your comments that help us improve and grow day by day. Wishing you all the best for the future.

    Best Wishes

    Angels Wedding Cars
  • M

    Marge · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional reliable service

    An excellent service from start to finish with beautiful cars that made our wedding day run smoothly. Couldn't be happier with the service provided and would highly recommend it. Very reasonable and competively priced.

    Sent on 27/05/2018

    Angels Wedding Cars's reply:

    Hi Marge,

    Thank you very much for the fantastic review you have left about our services at WeddingWire. It's your comments that help us improve and grow day by day. Wishing you all the best for the future.

    Best Wishes

    Angels Wedding Cars
Hired this supplier?