Sweet Cart Company
Forstal Lane ME174QE Maidstone (Kent) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sweet Cart Company

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

61

29 User photos

Sweet Cart Company 1
Sweet Cart Company 2
Sweet Cart Company 3
Sweet Cart Company 4
Sweet Cart Company 5
+ 25
  • A

    Amy Fernando · Married on 03 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great team! Provided us with a few items for our wedding including chair covers, sweet cart and post box. Everything looked perfect. Very flexible with getting sweets that we requested as well! Thanks.

    Sent on 30/12/2015
  • Sarah

    Sarah Webb · Married on 02 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a lovely addition to our day and went down very well with guests! Highly recommend. Sweets were very nice, lots of guests took doggy bags and children were very happy! Lovely decoration and we have beautiful photos of the cart.

    Sent on 10/01/2016

    Sweet Cart Company's reply:

    Dear Sarah,

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so happy you loved your cart.
    We would love to see your pictures of the cart and maybe put them on our website.

    Best regards,
    Andrée & Matt
  • T

    Trevor · Married on 25 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were both very pleased with the display and the variety, also the venue said they would use this company as they were very professional and understanding as the venue is a public venue during the day. Thank you again.

    Sent on 15/10/2015
  • W

    William · Married on 13 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you both so much for your help and being so accommodating, considering we gave you such short notice. Your sweet cart was fantastic and went down a treat. Not only with the children, the adults loved it also. I would definitely recommend Matt & Andrée's services and sweet cart in a heart beat.

    Sent on 27/09/2015
  • L

    Louise · Married on 12 of September of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding back in September, we originally had a sweet cart booked that we saw at a wedding fair then a couple of months before the wedding they emailed us informing us that they were going to have to cancel! Needless to saw we were very upset so we frantically searched for a replacement, we emailed the Sweet Cart Company explaining our situation and they were fantastic! Luckily they were free on our day and they were very quick to reply, the process was so quick and easy and Andree and Matt were lovely and very helpful. The sweet cart looked amazing on the day and was dressed up in our wedding colours, in the end we were glad the other company had cancelled as the choice of sweets was much better. We would highly recommend them to anyone and if we ever need another cart in the future we will certainly be in touch.

    Sent on 02/11/2015
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 29 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well where do I start? An amazing service from start to finish. The sweetie cart was originally for the kids however the adults were around it much more of the time!! Every single sweet went. Need I say more? It was the most beautiful sweetie cart I have ever seen and it completely finished the look. Favours were also great and went with my theme perfectly. Thanks again to Matt and Andre.

    Sent on 04/08/2017

    Sweet Cart Company's reply:

    Thank you so much Charlotte for your fantastic review, it was a pleasure to supply you with a sweet cart and make your favours for you.
    We hope you both had a fantastic day and we wish you all the best for the future.
    Andree & Matt
  • C

    Carlene Nurse · Married on 26 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent and very professional, I felt at ease! Matt & Andrée made me feel I was in safe hands from our very first communication. The sweet cart was the highlight at our wedding and guests couldn't wait to get stuck in!

    Thank you Matt & Andrée

    Regards Carlene and Andrew

    Sent on 22/08/2015
  • Abi

    Abi Harden · Married on 17 of July of 2015

    4.6
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Matt & Andrée, thank you so much for the sweet cart you provided at our wedding in July. You did a fabulous job and the sweets went down a real treat, we hardly got any back at the end of the night so a big thumbs up from us! You were a pleasure to work with and we will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Many thanks for everything!

    The new Mr & Mrs Harden

    Sent on 05/08/2015
  • Amy

    Amy Wren · Married on 11 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and Andree were absolutely great and really helpful, making sure decorations matched our wedding colour scheme. Delivery and collection were spot-on and professional. They are incredibly friendly.

    Sent on 13/07/2015
  • E

    Emma · Married on 04 of July of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with the service and would highly recommend the sweet cart company! They were happy to answer any questions, were attentive and provided a high quality service! Overall the sweet cart was a huge hit at our wedding and I couldn't recommend it enough!

    Sent on 05/07/2015
Hired this supplier?