Sweet Cart Company
Forstal Lane ME174QE Maidstone (Kent) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sweet Cart Company

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

61

29 User photos

Sweet Cart Company 1
Sweet Cart Company 2
Sweet Cart Company 3
Sweet Cart Company 4
Sweet Cart Company 5
+ 25
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 10 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sweet cart was a favourite among our guests. The service was impeccable and the choice of sweets was good. From the time of booking the sweet cart Andree and Matt were available to answer any questions. Delivery and collection were on time and the set up was perfect.

    Sweet Cart Company 6
    Sent on 22/06/2016
  • J

    Joanne · Married on 04 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nice and simple arrangements for a sweet cart for my wedding. Everything was done online without any hidden charges. Explains different options for different packages - nice and simple! I would recommend to friends thinking of hiring a sweet Cart to use sweet cart company.

    Sent on 17/07/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04 of June of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the lovely lady from the Sweet Cart Company come along and set up for our wedding last week. She was very professional and friendly, the sweet cart looked beautiful, so well presented, and they couldn't do enough to help out. The sweet cart was a massive hit at our wedding, and the quality of sweets was superb. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

    Sent on 11/06/2016
  • S

    Stuart · Married on 28 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great service at a very reasonable price. We opted for the DIY package which allowed us the flexibility of sourcing our own sweets for the sweet cart. The cart went down a storm and although we had about 10kg of sweets they pretty much all went. The cart looks great and is decorated in the colours of your wedding. A great supplier to add the finishing touches to your wedding.

    Sent on 31/05/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 28 of May of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A complete reliable and professional service, would highly recommend. Helped make our wedding reception even more special. Carts were beautifully decorated according to the theme of the day and night. All correspondence was efficient and easy to complete.

    Sent on 29/05/2016

    Sweet Cart Company's reply:

    Thank you so much Julie for our review, and we are really pleased that you were happy with the sweet cart on the day!
  • A

    Amy Casserley · Married on 02 of April of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and quick to respond to messages, although we booked very close to wedding date. Excellent service and very professional. Loved the sweetie cart, props and personalisation included. Would recommend.

    Sent on 21/05/2016
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 29 of March of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired the sweet cart for our wedding and it was beautiful! We had the DIY option B and bought all our own sweets. Matt was so lovely on the phone and on the day of our wedding, they even put all our sweets out for us which was a really lovely touch! Would definitely recommend, it went down a storm!

    Sent on 04/05/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05 of March of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend using Sweet Cart Company, very professional and friendly, very accommodating easy to book and contact with any questions/queries. Definitely will use again in the future. Prompt with timing on the wedding day, set up of cart was quick.

    Sweet Cart Company 7
    Sent on 23/03/2016
  • L

    Liz Alexander · Married on 28 of November of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with the Sweet Cart Company as they came to our rescue a month before our wedding as we had been let down by another company. The cart was decorated so beautifully and the sweets were amazing. It seemed to be quite the feature for our guests during the evening reception! Highly recommend using them! Thanks so much for the great service.

    Sent on 13/12/2015
  • Louise

    Louise · Married on 10 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Andree at a wedding fayre a few months before our wedding and we went from not even contemplating a sweet cart to having it as a critical essential. Thank you to both Matt and Andree for being incredibly helpful, reliable, friendly and professional. The sweet cart was perfectly decorated to the theme of our wedding, it was both stunning and perfect -every little detail was taken care off. The sweet cart was demolished (a compliment that our guests enjoyed it). I highly recommend the sweet cart company and will certainly be in touch for other functions. You really are in good hands.

    Sent on 13/10/2015
Hired this supplier?