Sweet Cart Company
Forstal Lane ME174QE Maidstone (Kent) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sweet Cart Company

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

61

29 User photos

Sweet Cart Company 1
Sweet Cart Company 2
Sweet Cart Company 3
Sweet Cart Company 4
Sweet Cart Company 5
+ 25
  • L

    Liz Mcconnell · Married on 06 of May of 2017

    4.4
    • Quality of the service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The sweet cart was beautifully presented and we were asked for our preferences for some of the decoration. It also got set up the night before the wedding which was so helpful. And the sweets....yumm!

    Sent on 28/05/2017
  • M

    Melissa Allan · Married on 28 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with the quality and quantity of the sweet cart. All our guest were happy with it too. Just wish we had ordered more fudge as it was the first ones to go. Also everyone loved the Ferrero Rocher Mr. and Mrs. heart stand so much so my mother-in-law wanted to take it home.

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 08 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would like to thank you both for your fantastic sweet cart. Everyone at the wedding enjoyed this very much.

    You were early setting up without a fuss and took pride in the venue. Pictures to follow. This is a must for weddings and can't thank you enough for making it so trouble free

    Many thanks

    Mother of the bride

    Sent on 15/10/2016
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 02 of October of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were really pleased with the sweetie cart it went down well with the children and adults. Would definitely recommend the sweet cart company they are good value for money and done a wonderful job decorating the cart in my wedding colours.

    Sent on 30/10/2016
  • Megan

    Megan Mcgilly · Married on 25 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used the Sweet Cart Company for my wedding in September. From the start the service was great, they responded to my queries quickly and the cart on the day looked amazing, exactly how I wanted it to.

    Sent on 26/10/2016
  • H

    Heidi Mangold · Married on 15 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't recommend The Sweet Cart Company enough! They did such a fantastic job for my wedding by providing a sweet cart, postbox and chair covers which looked fantastic on the day! The sweet cart was a big hit with the guests, everyone loved it. Matt and Andrée provided a hassle free experience and dealt with everything including all the setting up etc so I didn't have to worry about a thing! Very happy indeed!

    Sweet Cart Company 6
    Sweet Cart Company 7
    Sweet Cart Company 8
    Sweet Cart Company 9
    Sweet Cart Company 10
    Sweet Cart Company 11
    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • N

    Naomi · Married on 03 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Sweet Cart Company for our wedding and they were brilliant! Really flexible with the different packages they provide.Looked great, had so many compliments from guests! So glad we chose to go with them.

    Sent on 05/09/2016
  • H

    Haley Curum · Married on 29 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at our wedding loved the sweet cart! The variety of sweets was brilliant and the cart looked amazing! Easy to book and quick response to calls and emails. I would definitely recommend to friends and family for all occasions!

    Sent on 16/09/2016
  • E

    Emma Hoskins · Married on 09 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant sweet cart service, pleasure to deal with.
    Communication was good from start to finish and the cart was provided just as we wanted it.
    Took all the hassle out of sorting this out ourselves, good value for money and would definitely recommend to others

    Sent on 28/11/2016
  • Lianne

    Lianne · Married on 08 of July of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The sweet cart was excellent and all our guests loved it! There's a fantastic choice of sweets and the cart was personalised to our chosen colour scheme. Absolutely fantastic for anyone with a sweet tooth!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
Hired this supplier?