Sweet Cart Company
Forstal Lane ME174QE Maidstone (Kent) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Sweet Cart Company

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Badges

61

29 User photos

Sweet Cart Company 1
Sweet Cart Company 2
Sweet Cart Company 3
Sweet Cart Company 4
Sweet Cart Company 5
+ 25
  • D

    Darren March · Married on 02 of September of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The quality of the service and the product was great and it added that perfect touch to the corner of the reception room.

    We were even able to get personalised bags on a quick turnaround after providing our request fairly late so the urgency on delivering these was greatly appreciated.

    Sent on 07/11/2017
  • Kirsty

    Kirsty Hall · Married on 02 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for our wonderful sweet cart, everything was set up and delivered as expected and it looked absolutely wonderful on the day.

    Thanks again I would recommend you to anyone looking for a sweet cart for a special occasion.

    Sweet Cart Company 6
    Sent on 11/09/2017
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 19 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first met at a wedding fair, the staff was so helpful answered all the questions we had. Brilliant service from start to finish. Definitely recommend. The cart looked totally amazing on our wedding day. Thank you so much

    Sweet Cart Company 7
    Sweet Cart Company 8
    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 19 of August of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thrilled with our wedding sweet cart! It went down very well with all our guests. We were very happy with the service we received and would highly recommend the Sweet Cart Company. There was a large selection of sweets available and colours avaliable to match our colour scheme.

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • L

    Luke · Married on 07 of July of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service right from the first phone call. Nothing was to much trouble and our sweetie cart looked amazing. The guests all commented on it and it added that special touch to the day. Thank you so much for everything you did and I will be booking one of your sweetie carts for our son next year

    Sent on 19/07/2017
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 24 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect sweetie cart! Thank you so much for helping to make our day run smoothly. From start to finish the level of service was amazing and would definitely recommend you. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 26/06/2017
  • D

    Dionne · Married on 17 of June of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Mr. and Mrs. ferrero heart was a real talking point and tasted fantastic. Thanks so much for your service. We will definitely recommend you to our friends
    Dionne and Martin
    Mr. and Mrs. Aldred
    17th June 2017
    The Holiday Inn
    Coniston
    Sittingbourne


    Sent on 25/06/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 27 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant service from the start. The sweet cart was matched to our colour theme and looked lovely all decorated. Highly recommend. There was a huge amount of sweets to choose from. Very responsive to emails.

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • S

    Sarah Stone · Married on 26 of May of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Great service, great sweets, great people! Thank you guys! Was perfect having you there. Brilliant price too. Loads left over. Bagged up for us to take home too. Really lovely. Decorated to our theme. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 23/06/2017
  • P

    Paul · Married on 13 of May of 2017

    4.8
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We spoke to a number of 'sweet cart' suppliers and were most impressed with the detail and professionalism and little touches offered by Matt and Andree we were kept fully informed throughout and everything delivered on the day was superb.
    All our guests loved the sweet cart and there was very little left at the end of the evening. All our guests thought it was a great idea. We would be more than happy to recommend The Sweet Cart Company to anyone planning a wedding. Its a nice little touch and very good value for money

    Sent on 22/05/2017
Hired this supplier?