Marine Court Hotel
Quay Street 18 BT20 5ED Bangor (North Down) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
5 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Menus from £19.95
Number of guests 50 to 250
Share

Reviews for Marine Court Hotel

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

5

2 User photos

Marine Court Hotel 1
Marine Court Hotel 2
  • H

    Heather Spence · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got married beginning of Sep. What can I say great from beginning to end.. Food amazing as always.. Staff lovely.. Nothing was a bother.. Had a fab night and day and will continue to support the hotel when we come to our lovely meals and carvery... There are two waiters in particular who are always friendly and make our time at marine even more special when we come called Billy and a jan maybe got that name wrong if I have I'm sorry... Girl who looked after our day was lovely...

    Marine Court Hotel 3
    Marine Court Hotel 4
    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 30/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marine Court was the perfect venue for our wedding day. Staff were amazing right through from enquiring about having my wedding there to the day itself. Nothing was too much for the staff who made everyone feel welcome.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • Joanne

    Joanne · Married on 25/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue was stunning for our wedding the staff went well above their call of duty to make our day so special. Everyone took the pressure off us in whatever way they could and were so attentive. Graeme who looked after us on the day will always be remembered as the star of our day he was fabulous and so calm and in control of every second of the day. Keeping us calm all the way!!! Nothing is a bother to this hotel and their staff they will accommodate you with whatever you want. Food and service was 5 star and beyond.

    Sent on 17/10/2017
  • L

    Lynsey Mccully · Married on 17/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Marine Court Hotel was the venue I chose for my wedding. I had the most amazing day, from booking the hotel until the morning after the wedding we received great service from all the staff. Nothing was ever too much for them and my whole day went without a hitch thanks to everyone at the Marine Court Hotel. So glad I chose them to host my wedding.

    Sent on 25/06/2015
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 13/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We honestly couldn't have been more impressed with the way our reception turned out. The whole planning service was hassle free and our day went as smooth as possible. Nothing was too much trouble, even when we had to add extra table places and meals on the day! The food was excellent and service was fantastic. We honestly could not say a bad thing about our Marine Court experience.

    Sent on 01/06/2015
Hired this supplier?